

Sen. Jason Rapert
Senate Chair
Sen. Eddie Cheatham
Senate Vice Chair



Rep. Richard Womack House Chair Rep. DeAnn Vaught House Vice Chair

Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

## LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

## AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES
THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 12, 2019
1:30 P.M.
ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING
LITTLE ROCK, AR

Members First Alternates

Senator John Cooper, Chair Senator Ronald Caldwell Senator Mark Johnson, Vice Chair Senator Jane English

Senator Larry Teague
Senator Bill Sample
Senator Terry Rice
Senator Terry Rice

Representative Danny Watson, Chair

Senator Greg Leding

Representative Johnny Rye, Vice Chair
Representative Jasen Kelly
Representative Rebecca Petty
Representative Tippi McCullough
Representative David Hillman
Representative Don Glover

Representative Jeff Wardlaw
Representative Justin Gonzales
Representative Les Warren

- A. Call to Order by Chair
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the June 6, 2019 meeting
- C. Discussion of Ark. Code Ann. § 14-59-117:
  - 1. Town of Allport
  - 2. City of Bradford
  - 3. Town of Jericho
  - 4. Town of Wabbaseka
  - 5. Town of Fulton
- D. Review of Reports
  (Refer to the Synopsis)
- E. The next meeting will be October 10, 2019
- F. Adjournment