



Rep. Richard Womack House Chair Rep. DeAnn Vaught House Vice Chair

Senate Chair Sen. Eddie Cheatham Senate Vice Chair

Sen. Jason Rapert

Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 27, 2020 1:30 P.M. ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

<u>Members</u> Senator John Cooper, Chair Senator Mark Johnson, Vice Chair Senator Larry Teague Senator Bill Sample Senator Terry Rice Senator Greg Leding

Representative Danny Watson, Chair Representative Johnny Rye, Vice Chair Representative Jasen Kelly Representative Rebecca Petty Representative Tippi McCullough Representative David Hillman Representative Jeff Wardlaw Representative Justin Gonzales <u>First Alternates</u> Senator Ronald Caldwell Senator Jane English

Senator Alan Clark

Representative Reginald Murdock Representative Douglas House Representative Harlan Breaux Representative Cameron Cooper Representative Don Glover

Representative Les Warren

- A. Call to Order by Chair
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the January 23, 2020 meeting
- C. Discussion of Ark. Code Ann. § 14-59-117:
 - 1. Town of Allport
 - 2. Town of Jericho
- D. Review of Reports (Refer to the Synopsis)
- E. The next meeting will be June 11, 2020
- F. Adjournment