

Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr.
Senate Chair
Sen. Lance Eads
Senate Vice Chair



Rep. Richard Womack House Chair Rep. Mary Bentley House Vice Chair

Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES
THURSDAY, APRIL 12, 2018
1:30 P.M.
ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING
LITTLE ROCK, AR

<u>Members</u> <u>First Alternates</u>

Senator Eddie Cheatham, Chair
Senator Stephanie Flowers
Senator Gary Stubblefield, Vice Chair
Senator Stephanie Flowers

Senator David Wallace Senator Bill Sample

Senator Jonathan Dismang

Senator Will Bond Senator Jeremy Hutchinson

Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson, Chair Representative Les Warren Representative Nelda Speaks, Vice Chair Representative Chris Richey

Representative Tim Lemons
Representative Michael John Gray
Representative Lanny Fite
Representative Justin Boyd
Representative Vivian Flowers
Representative Vivian Flowers
Representative Jeff Wardlaw

- A. Call to Order by Chair
- B. Adoption of Minutes of December 7, 2017 meeting
- C. Discussion

Town of Coy 2015/2014 Town of Allport 2016/2015

- D. Review of Reports (Refer to the Synopsis)
- E. Other Business

Approval for use of Blank Check Stock

City of Harrisburg City of Leachville

City of Star City

Electronic Payment Method Approval

City of Helena-West Helena

Grant County
Jackson County

Sevier County

- F. The next meeting will be May 10, 2018
- G. Adjournment