Sen. Bobby L. Glover Senate Co-Chair Rep. Johnny Hoyt House Co-Chair Sen. Bill Pritchard Senate Co-Vice Chair Rep. Beverly Pyle House Co-Vice Chair



Roger Norman, JD, CPA, CFE Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE DIVISION OF LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY JUNE 11, 2009 1:30 P.M. ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL LITTLE ROCK, AR

MEMBERS

Senator Robert Thompson, Co-Chair Senator Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV, Vice Co-Chair Senator Bob Johnson Senator Randy Laverty

Representative Mike Patterson, Co-Chair Representative Toni Bradford Representative Clark Hall Representative Bryan B. King Representative Beverly Pyle Representative J R Rogers ALTERNATES Senator David Wyatt Senator Terry Smith

Representative Davy Carter Representative Willie Hardy Representative Walls McCrary Representative Les Carnine Representative Roy Ragland Representative Butch Wilkins

- A. Call to Order by Co-Chairman
- B. Adoption of minutes of the May 7, 2009 meeting.
- C. Staff Reports Upper Southwest Regional Solid Waste Management District
- D. Review of Reports (Refer to the Summary)
- E. Other Business District Court Exemptions Woodruff District Court – McCrory Division
- F. New Business
- G. Adjournment

172 STATE CAPITOL • LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS 72201-1099 • PHONE (501) 683-8600 • FAX (501) 683-8605 • TDD (501) 683-8610