Sen. Bill Pritchard Senate Chair Rep. Tim Summers House Chair Sen. David Wyatt Senate Vice Chair Rep. Toni Bradford House Vice Chair





Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE Legislative Auditor

## LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

DIVISION OF LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

## **AGENDA**

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES
OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE
THURSDAY, MAY 12, 2011
1:30 P.M.
ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL
LITTLE ROCK, AR

<u>Members</u>	First Alternates
Senator Bill Sample, Chair	Senator Gene Jeffress
Senator Eddie Joe Williams, Vice Chair	Senator Robert Thompson
Senator Robert Thompson	
Senator David Wyatt	Senator Johnny Key
Senator Jason Rapert	Senator Gilbert Baker
Representative Toni Bradford, Chair	Representative David Fielding
Representative Andy Mayberry, Vice Chair	Representative Nate Steel
Representative Mike Patterson	Representative Tiffany Rogers
Representative Mary L. Slinkard	Representative Justin T. Harris
Representative Jim Nickels	Representative Jane English
Representative Stephen Meeks	Representative Jeremy Gillam
Representative Sheilla Lampkin	Representative Randy Stewart

- A. Call to order by Co-Chairman
- B. Adoption of minutes of the December 14, 2010 meeting
- C. Review of reports

(Refer to the Summary)

- D. Other Business
  - 1. January and April Governmental Bond Board Meeting
  - 2. District/City Court Exemptions

**Eureka Springs District Court** 

**Fayetteville District Court** 

**Mayflower City Court** 

Mississippi County District Court-Blytheville-Manila Division

3. Municipal Accounting Law Exemptions

**Ash Flat** 

**Blytheville** 

- 4. Garland County Electronic Payment Approval
- E. New Business
- F. Adjournment