Sen. Bill Pritchard Senate Chair Rep. Tim Summers House Chair Sen. David Wyatt Senate Vice Chair Rep. Toni Bradford House Vice Chair





Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE DIVISION OF LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

STANDING COMMITTEE ON STATE AGENCIES OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, JANUARY 12, 2012 1:30 P.M. ROOM 130 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

MEMBERS

Senator Jeremy Hutchinson, Chair Senator Mike Fletcher, Vice Chair Senator Larry Teague Senator Jonathan Dismang Senator Steve Harrelson Senator Stephanie Flowers

Representative Jon Woods, Chair Representative Kim Hammer, Vice Chair Representative Allen Kerr Representative Davy Carter Representative Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson Representative John Catlett

ALTERNATES

Senator David Johnson Senator Jerry Taylor Senator Percy Malone Senator Mary Anna Salmon Senator Jimmy Jeffress

Representative Jonathan Barnett Representative Kathy Webb Representative Frederick "Fred" Love Representative Buddy Lovell Representative John T. Vines Representative David J. Sanders

- A. Call to order by Chairman.
- B. Adoption of minutes of the December 8, 2011 meeting.
- C. Review of reports.
 (Refer to the Summary)
- D. Other Business.
- E. New Business.
- F. Adjournment.