Sen. Bobby L. Glover Senate Co-Chair Rep. Johnny Hoyt House Co-Chair Sen. Bill Pritchard Senate Co-Vice Chair Rep. Beverly Pyle House Co-Vice Chair



Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE Legislative Auditor



LEGISLATIVE IOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE DIVISION OF LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

STANDING COMMITTEE ON STATE AGENCIES OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, MAY 7, 2009 1:30 P.M. **ROOM 130 - STATE CAPITOL BUILDING** LITTLE ROCK, AR

MEMBERS

Senator Jerry Taylor, Co-Chair

Senator Cecile Bledsoe, Co-Vice Chair

Senator John Paul Capps Senator Joyce Elliott

Senator Steve Faris

Senator David Johnson

Senator Larry Teague

Representative Jim House, Co-Chair

Representative Mike Burris

Representative Otis L. Davis

Representative Dan Greenberg

Representative Steve Harrelson

Representative David "Bubba" Powers

Representative Lindsley Smith

ALTERNATES

Senator Jimmy Jeffress Senator Sharon Trusty Senator Shane Broadway Senator Gilbert Baker

Senator Shane Broadway

Senator Steve Faris

Representative George Overbey Representative James L. Word

Representative Tiffany Rogers

Representative Jane English

Representative Allen Maxwell

Representative Gregg Reep

Representative John Paul Wells

- Α. Call to order by Co-Chairman.
- B. Adoption of minutes of the December 15, 2008 meeting.
- C. **Investigative Report**

Arkansas Department of Health - Review of Selected Travel Expense Reimbursements June 1, 2003 Through August 20, 2008

D. Review of reports.

(Refer to the Summary)

- Ε. Other Business.
- F. **New Business.**
- G. Adjournment.