Sen. Bill Pritchard Senate Chair Rep. Tim Summers House Chair Sen. David Wyatt Senate Vice Chair Rep. Toni Bradford House Vice Chair





Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE Legislative Auditor

# LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE DIVISION OF LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

VISION OF LEGISLATIVE AUD

## <u>AGENDA</u>

#### COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, MAY 10, 2012 1:30 P.M. ROOM 138 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

#### **MEMBERS**

Senator Cecile Bledsoe, Chair Senator Jack Crumbly, Vice Chair Senator Linda Chesterfield Senator David Burnett Senator Jake Files Senator Bruce Holland Representative Walls McCrary, Chair Representative Charlie Collins, Vice Chair Representative Karen S. Hopper Representative Jody Dickinson Representative Jeff Wardlaw Representative John Burris

### **ALTERNATES**

Senator Missy Irvin Senator Joyce Elliott Senator Jim Luker

Representative James McLean Representative Bryan B. King Representative Jerry R. Brown Representative Keith M. Ingram Representative Bruce Cozart Representative Denny Altes

- A. Call to order by Co-Chairman.
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the April 12, 2012 meeting.
- C. Correspondence Letter from Pulaski County Special School District
- D. Review of Reports. Refer to the Synopsis
- E. Other Business.

#### **F.** New Business. The next meeting will be held on June 7, 2012

G. Adjournment.