Sen. Bryan B. King Senate Chair Rep. Kim Hammer House Chair Sen. Linda Chesterfield Senate Vice Chair Rep. John W. Walker House Vice Chair





Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE Legislative Auditor

## LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

DIVISION OF LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

## <u>AGENDA</u>

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

> MONDAY, DECEMBER 15, 2014 1:30 P.M. ROOM 138 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

## **MEMBERS**

Senator Jimmy Hickey, Chair Senator Bruce Holland Senator David Johnson Senator Cecile Bledsoe Senator Michael Lamoureux Senator Jonathan Dismang Representative Gary Deffenbaugh, Chair Representative Walls McCrary, Vice Chair Representative Charlie Collins Representative Allen Kerr Representative Charlotte Douglas Representative Homer Lenderman Representative John Walker

## **ALTERNATES**

Senator Jon Woods

Senator Uvalde Lindsey

Senator David Johnson Representative Debra M. Hobbs Representative John Payton Representative Dan Douglas Representative Andy Davis Representative Kelley Linck Representative Butch Wilkins Representative Ann V. Clemmer

- A. Call to order by Co-Chairman.
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the November 12, 2014 meeting.
- C. Review of Reports. Refer to the Synopsis
- D. Other Business. Staff Request – Pulaski County Special School District Staff Request – Lee County School District
- E. New Business.
- F. Adjournment.