

Sen. David Wallace Senate Chair Sen. John Payton Senate Vice Chair



Rep. Jimmy Gazaway House Chair Rep. Richard Womack House Vice Chair

Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 12, 2023 1:30 P.M. ROOM 138 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

MEMBERS .

Senator Dan Sullivan, Chair Senator Alan Clark, Vice Chair

Senator Jane English

Senator Linda Chesterfield

Senator Jim Petty Senator Missy Irvin

Representative Grant Hodges, Chair

Representative Steve Hollowell, Vice Chair

Representative Bruce Cozart

Representative Sonia Eubanks Barker

Representative Tippi McCullough Representative Cameron Cooper

Representative Hope Duke

ALTERNATES

Senator Reginald Murdock

Senator Fred Love Senator Justin Boyd

Senator Reginald Murdock Representative Steven Unger

Representative Dwight Tosh

Representative Wade Andrews

Representative Fred Allen Representative Mary Bentley

Representative Delia J. Haak

- A. Call to order by Co-Chairman.
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the September 7, 2023 meeting.
- C. Review of Reports.

Refer to the Synopsis

- D. New Business.
- E. Adjournment.



LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT OCTOBER 12, 2023 STANDING COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS



AUDIT REPORTS

Black River Technical College Randolph County June 30, 2022

Drew Central School District Drew County June 30, 2022

Genoa Central School District Miller County June 30, 2022

Highland School District Sharp County June 30, 2022

Westwind School for the Performing Arts Pulaski County June 30, 2022

North Arkansas College Boone County June 30, 2022