

Sen. David Wallace Senate Chair Sen. John Payton Senate Vice Chair



Rep. Jimmy Gazaway House Chair Rep. Richard Womack House Vice Chair

Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 8, 2024 1:30 P.M. **ROOM 138 - STATE CAPITOL BUILDING** LITTLE ROCK, AR

MEMBERS ALTERNATES

Senator Dan Sullivan, Chair Senator Alan Clark, Vice Chair

Senator Jane English

Senator Linda Chesterfield

Senator Jim Petty Senator Missy Irvin

Representative Grant Hodges, Chair Representative Steve Hollowell, Vice Chair

Representative Bruce Cozart

Representative Sonia Eubanks Barker Representative Tippi McCullough Representative Cameron Cooper

Representative Hope Duke

Senator Reginald Murdock

Senator Fred Love Senator Justin Boyd Senator Reginald Murdock Representative Steven Unger Representative Dwight Tosh

Representative Wade Andrews Representative Fred Allen Representative Mary Bentley Representative Delia J. Haak

- Α. Call to order by Co-Chairman.
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the January 11, 2024 meeting.
- C. Review of Reports. Refer to the Synopsis
- D. New Business.
- E. Adjournment.



LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT FEBRUARY 8, 2024 STANDING COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS



AUDIT REPORTS

Bald Knob School District White County June 30, 2023

Concord School District Cleburne County June 30, 2023

Norfork School District Baxter County June 30, 2023

Westside Consolidated School District Craighead County June 30, 2023

Arkadelphia School District Clark County June 30, 2023

Bentonville School District Benton County Landmark PLC, CPAs June 30, 2023

Calico Rock School District Izard County June 30, 2023

Cave City School District Sharp County June 30, 2023

England School District Lonoke County June 30, 2023

Harmony Grove School District Ouachita County June 30, 2023

Hoxie School District Lawrence County June 30, 2023

Melbourne School District Izard County June 30, 2023

Monticello School District Drew County June 30, 2023

Ozark School District Franklin County Hubbs & Whitehead, CPAs June 30, 2023 Piggott School District Clay County June 30, 2022

Pocahontas School District Randolph County June 30, 2023

Salem School District Fulton County June 30, 2023

West Fork School District Washington County June 30, 2023