

Roger Norman, JD, CPA, CFE Legislative Auditor



LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE DIVISION OF LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

> THURSDAY, MARCH 11, 2010 1:30 P.M. ROOM 138 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

MEMBERS

Senator Mary Anne Salmon, Co-Chair Senator Jack Crumbly, Vice Co Chair Senator Kim Hendren Senator Gene Jeffress Senator Johnny Key Senator Sue Madison Representative Eddie Cheatham, Co-Chair Representative Monty Betts, Vice Co-Chair Representative Nancy Duffy Blount Representative Steven L. Breedlove Representative Ann V. Clemmer Representative Johnny Hoyt Representative Barbara Nix

ALTERNATES

Senator Tracy Steele Senator David Wyatt Senator Denny Altes Senator Percy Malone Senator David Wyatt Senator Ruth Whitaker Representative Garry L. Smith Representative John Edwards Representative Karen Hopper Representative Mary Slinkard Representative Pam Adcock Representative Richard Carroll Representative Nathan George

- A. Call to order by Co-Chairman.
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the December 10, 2009 meeting.
- C. Correspondence: University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville Update on Mansfield School District of Sebastian County – June 30, 2009
- D. Review of Reports. (Refer to the Synopsis)
- E. Other Business.
- F. New Business. The next meeting will be April 8 & 9, 2010.
- G. Adjournment.