Sen. Bobby L. Glover Senate Co-Chair Rep. Johnny Hoyt House Co-Chair Sen. Bill Pritchard Senate Co-Vice Chair Rep. Beverly Pyle House Co-Vice Chair





Roger Norman, JD, CPA, CFE Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

DIVISION OF LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, MAY 13, 2010 1:30 P.M. ROOM 138 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

MEMBERS

Senator Mary Anne Salmon, Co-Chair Senator Jack Crumbly, Vice Co Chair Senator Kim Hendren

Senator Gene Jeffress Senator Johnny Key Senator Sue Madison

Representative Eddie Cheatham, Co-Chair Representative Monty Betts, Vice Co-Chair

Representative Nancy Duffy Blount Representative Steven L. Breedlove Representative Ann V. Clemmer Representative Johnny Hoyt Representative Barbara Nix

ALTERNATES

Senator Tracy Steele
Senator David Wyatt
Senator Denny Altes
Senator Percy Malone
Senator David Wyatt
Senator Ruth Whitaker
Representative Garry L. Smith
Representative John Edwards
Representative Karen Hopper
Representative Mary Slinkard
Representative Pam Adcock
Representative Richard Carroll
Representative Nathan George

- A. Call to order by Co-Chairman.
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the April 8, 2010 meeting.
- C. Review of Reports. (Refer to the Synopsis)
- D. Other Business.
- E. New Business.
- F. Adjournment.

Sen. Bobby L. Glover Senate Co-Chair Rep. Johnny Hoyt House Co-Chair Sen. Bill Pritchard Senate Co-Vice Chair Rep. Beverly Pyle House Co-Vice Chair





Roger Norman, JD, CPA, CFE Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

DIVISION OF LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, MAY 13, 2010 1:30 P.M. ROOM 138 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

MEMBERS

Senator Mary Anne Salmon, Co-Chair Senator Jack Crumbly, Vice Co Chair

Senator Kim Hendren Senator Gene Jeffress Senator Johnny Key Senator Sue Madison

Representative Eddie Cheatham, Co-Chair Representative Monty Betts, Vice Co-Chair

Representative Monty Betts, Vice Co Representative Nancy Duffy Blount Representative Steven L. Breedlove Representative Ann V. Clemmer Representative Johnny Hoyt Representative Barbara Nix

ALTERNATES

Senator Tracy Steele Senator David Wyatt Senator Denny Altes Senator Percy Malone Senator David Wyatt Senator Ruth Whitaker Representative Garry L. Smith

Representative Garry L. Smith Representative John Edwards Representative Karen Hopper Representative Mary Slinkard Representative Pam Adcock Representative Richard Carroll Representative Nathan George

- A. Call to order by Co-Chairman.
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the April 8, 2010 meeting.
- C. Review of Reports.
 (Refer to the Synopsis)
- D. Other Business.
- E. New Business.
 The next meeting will be June 10 & 11, 2010.
- F. Adjournment.