TENTATIVE AGENDA Electronic Recording Commission

Wednesday, May 30, 2012 10:30 AM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Laurie Westfall, Chair Ms. Rhonda Wharton, Vice Chair Ms. Cheryl Cochran-Wilson Ms. Martha Smith Mr. Larry Crane Ms. Andrea Billingsly Mr. Pat O'Brien Ms. Alma Davis Mr. J.T. Ferstl Ms. Phyllis Villines

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of Minutes from March 7, 2012
- C. Update on Document Stamps
 - Tom Atchley, Office of Excise Tax Administration, Department of Finance & Administration
- D. Status of E-Recording
- E. Other Business
- F. Establish date and time of next meeting
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"