AGENDA Electronic Recording Commission

Wednesday, January 29, 2014 10:30 AM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Laurie Westfall, Chair Ms. Rhonda Wharton, Vice Chair Ms. Cheryl Cochran-Wilson Ms. Martha Smith Ms. Andrea Billingsly Ms. Alicia Nowotny Ms. Sharon Blount-Baker Ms. Mayme Brown Ms. Brenda DeShields Mr. Adam Davis

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of Minutes from October 16, 2013 [EXHIBIT B]
- C. Status of E-recording
- D. Other Business
- E. Establish time and date of the next meeting
- F. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"