## AGENDA Electronic Recording Commission

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 10:30 AM Room 151 Little Rock, Arkansas

## **Legislative Members**

**Non-Legislative Members** 

Ms. Laurie Westfall, Chair Ms. Rhonda Wharton, Vice Chair Ms. Cheryl Cochran-Wilson Ms. Martha Smith Ms. Andrea Billingsly Ms. Alicia Nowotny Ms. Sharon Blount-Baker Ms. Mayme Brown Ms. Brenda DeShields Mr. Adam Davis

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of Minutes from January 29, 2014 [EXHIBIT B]
- C. Discussion of Electronic Recording Blake Hanby, City Title & Closing
- D. Status of Electronic Recording
- E. Other Business
- F. Establish time and date of the next meeting
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"