AGENDA Electronic Recording Commission

Wednesday, January 07, 2015 10:30 AM Room 207, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Andrea Billingsly Ms. Sharon Blount-Baker Ms. Mayme Brown Ms. Cheryl Cochran-Wilson Mr. Adam Davis Ms. Brenda DeShields Ms. Alicia Nowotny Ms. Martha Smith Ms. Rhonda Wharton

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of Minutes from October 30, 2014 [EXHIBIT B]
- C. Status of E-recording
- D. Other Business
- E. Establish time and date of the next meeting
- F. Adjournment