AGENDA Electronic Recording Commission

Tuesday, December 08, 2015 10:30 AM Room 207, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Brenda DeShields, Chair Ms. Rhonda Wharton, Vice Chair Ms. Andrea Billingsly Ms. Sharon Blount-Baker Ms. Mayme Brown Ms. Cheryl Cochran-Wilson Ms. Alicia Nowotny

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of Minutes from October 13, 2015 [EXHIBIT B]
- C. Update on the Real Estate Transfer Tax
 - Mr. Andrew Smith, Assistant Administrator, Miscellaneous Tax, Department of Finance & Administration
- D. Discussion of Adding Electronic Recording Commission to the Association of Arkansas Counties' Website
 - Mr. Josh Curtis, Governmental Affairs Director, Association of Arkansas Counties
- E. E-Recording Vendor
 - Mr. Brent Blakenship, Corporation Service Company (CSC)
- F. Status of E-recording
- G. Other Business
- H. Establish time and date of the next meeting
- I. Adjournment

NOTE: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means only and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"