## AGENDA Alzheimer's Advisory Council

\_\_\_\_\_\_

Thursday, May 03, 2012 01:30 PM Room 138, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

**Legislative Members** 

Sen. Mike Fletcher Rep. Butch Wilkins, Chair

Rep. James L. Word

Rep. Karen S. Hopper, Co-Chair

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Cathey McAllister-Griffin Ms. Phyllis Watkins Dr. Cornelia Beck Ms. Liz Blankenship Ms. Krista Hughes Dr. Morgan Sauer Ms. Jennifer Gallaher Ms. Lynda Sikes Ms. Allison Hogue Ms. Kaye Curtis Taylor Mr. Shane Carter Dr. Jennifer Dillaha Mr. J. Craig Wilson Ms. Beverly Parker

- A. Call to Order
- B. Consideration to Approve Minutes from February 15, 2012 Meeting [Exhibit B]
- C. Building Coalitions to Advance Public Policy
  - Donna Childress, Executive Director, Arkansas Health Care Association
- D. Review of 2012 Meeting Calendar
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"