AGENDA House Select Committee on Rules 90th General Assembly

Fiscal Session, 2016

Monday, April 25, 2016 02:00 PM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Rep. John T. Vines, Chair Rep. Andy Davis, Vice-Chair Rep. Kelley Linck Rep. Jon S. Eubanks Rep. David L. Branscum Rep. James Ratliff
Rep. Mark Lowery
Rep. Bill Gossage
Rep. Deborah Ferguson
Rep. Mary Broadaway
Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Monte Hodges Rep. Les Eaves Rep. Laurie Rushing Rep. DeAnn Vaught Rep. James Sturch

Mr. Finos 'Buddy' Johnson, ex officio

REGULAR AGENDA		
Number	Sponsor	Subtitle
HR1002	Jean	TO AUTHORIZE THE INTRODUCTION OF A NONAPPROPRIATION BILL TO AMEND THE REVENUE STABILIZATION LAW.
<u>HR1003</u>	Jean	AUTHORIZING THE INTRODUCTION OF A NONAPPROPRIATION BILL TO AMEND THE REVENUE STABILIZATION LAW.
HR1004	Ballinger	TO AUTHORIZE THE INTRODUCTION OF A NONAPPROPRIATION BILL CONCERNING THE HEALTH CARE INDEPENDENCE PROGRAM AND THE ARKANSAS WORKS PROGRAM.
HR1005	C. Fite	TO AUTHORIZE THE INTRODUCTION OF A NONAPPROPRIATION BILL CONCERNING THE STATE AND PUBLIC SCHOOL LIFE AND HEALTH INSURANCE PROGRAM LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE.
HR1006	Vines	TO AUTHORIZE THE INTRODUCTION OF A NONAPPROPRIATION BILL CONCERNING THE COMMISSION AS A SCHOOL SECURITY OFFICER OR A SECURITY OFFICER.