AGENDA House Select Committee on Rules

Friday, October 8, 2021 Call of the Chair Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Les Eaves, Chair Rep. Keith Slape, Vice-Chair Rep. Lane Jean

Rep. Lane Jean Rep. Jeff Wardlaw Rep. Jon S. Eubanks Rep. Stephen Magie Rep. Mike Holcomb Rep. Deborah Ferguson Rep. Michelle Gray

Rep. Dwight Tosh

Rep. Kenneth B. Ferguson

Rep. Lanny Fite Rep. DeAnn Vaught Rep. Carol Dalby Rep. Mark H. Berry

REGULAR AGENDA

Number	Sponsor	Subtitle
<u>SB731</u>	B. Ballinger	TO ESTABLISH A RIGHT OF PRIVACY CONCERNING CORONAVIRUS 2019 (COVID-19) VACCINATION STATUS; TO ESTABLISH A GRANT PROGRAM FROM COVID-19 RELIEF FUNDS OR AMERICAN RESCUE PLAN ACT OF 2021 FUNDS; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.