AGENDA Arkansas Lottery Commission Legislative Oversight Committee

Wednesday, June 05, 2013 01:30 PM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Robert Thompson, Chair Sen. Johnny Key Sen. Jason Rapert Sen. Stephanie Flowers Sen. David Burnett Sen. Jonathan Dismang

Rep. Mark Perry, Chair Rep. John T. Vines Rep. Kelley Linck Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Joe Jett Rep. Joe Farrer

A. Call to Order

B. Consideration to Approve Minutes from December 18, 2012, Meeting	(Exhibit B)
 C. Update on Academic Challenge Scholarships - Shane Broadway, Interim Director, Arkansas Department of Higher E 	ducation

- D. Lottery Director's Report (Exhibit D) W. Bishop Woosley, Director, Arkansas Lottery Commission
- E. Review of Lottery Commission FY2014 Operating Budget (Exhibit E)
- Other Business F.
- G. Adjourn

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"