TENTATIVE AGENDA Arkansas Lottery Commission Legislative Oversight Committee

Thursday, May 13, 2010 01:30 PM OSC, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. David Johnson, Chair

Sen. Terry Smith Sen. Tracy Steele Sen. Mary Anne Salmon Sen. Robert Thompson Sen. Johnny Key Rep. Barry Hyde, Chair Rep. Johnnie Roebuck Rep. Charolette Wagner Rep. Linda Tyler Rep. Darrin Williams Rep. Barbara Nix

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of Minutes from February 16, 2010
- C. Lottery Commission Update and FY2011 Operating Budget
 - Ernie Passailaigue, Director, Arkansas Lottery Commission
- D. Arkansas Department of Higher Education (ADHE) Quarterly Report on Lottery Funded Scholarships
 - Dr. Jim Purcell, Director, Arkansas Department of Higher Education
- E. Review of Revised Rules for Arkansas Challenge Scholarships
 - Dr. Jim Purcell, Director, Arkansas Department of Higher Education
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"