AGENDA Arkansas Lottery Commission Legislative Oversight Committee

Thursday, August 26, 2010 01:30 PM Room 138, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. David Johnson, Chair

Sen. Terry Smith Sen. Tracy Steele Sen. Mary Anne Salmon Sen. Robert Thompson Rep. Johnnie Roebuck Rep. Charolette Wagner Rep. Linda Tyler Rep. Darrin Williams Rep. Barbara Nix

Rep. Barry Hyde, Chair

A. Call to Order

Sen. Johnny Key

- B. Approval of Minutes from May 13, 2010
- C. Report on the Distribution of Arkansas Challenge Scholarships
 - Dr. Jim Purcell, Director, Arkansas Department of Higher Education
- D. Lottery Sales Report for July 2010
 - Ernie Passailaigue, Director, Arkansas Lottery Commission
- E. Review of Proposed Rule Change to Arkansas Lottery Commission Operation Rules
 - Ernie Passailaigue, Director, Arkansas Lottery Commission
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"