AGENDA Arkansas Lottery Commission Legislative Oversight Committee

Monday, November 22, 2010 01:30 PM Room 138, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Johnny Key, Chair Sen. Mary Anne Salmon Sen. Robert Thompson Sen. David Johnson Sen. David Wyatt

Sen. Jonathan Dismang

Rep. Mark Perry, Chair Rep. Bobby J. Pierce Rep. Barry Hyde Rep. Darrin Williams Rep. Mary L. Slinkard Rep. Matthew Shepherd

A. Call to Order

- B. Approval of Minutes from October 21, 2010
- C. Legislative Audit report on the Arkansas Lottery Commission for year ended June 30, 2010
 - Andy Babbitt, Legislative Audit
 - Ernie Passailaigue, Director, Arkansas Lottery Commission
- D. Discussion of Recommendations for Changes to the Arkansas Scholarship Lottery Act
- E. Report from House and Senate Education Committees on grade inflation
 - Rep. Bill Abernathy, Chairman, House Education Committee
- F. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"