AGENDA Arkansas Lottery Commission Legislative Oversight Committee

Wednesday, May 11, 2011 10:00 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Johnny Key, Chair Sen. Mary Anne Salmon Sen. Robert Thompson Sen. David Johnson Sen. David Wyatt Sen. Jonathan Dismang Rep. Mark Perry, Chair Rep. Bobby J. Pierce Rep. Barry Hyde Rep. Darrin Williams Rep. Mary L. Slinkard Rep. Matthew Shepherd

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of Minutes from March 1, 2011
- C. Summary of Lottery Legislation Passed by the 88th General Assembly - Cheryl Reinhart, Committee Staff Attorney
- D. Progress Report on Correction of FY2010 Audit Findings
 - Michael Hyde, Internal Auditor, Arkansas Lottery Commission
 - Andy Babbitt, Supervisor Senior Auditor, Division of Legislative Audit
- E. Lottery Commission Report
 - Ernie Passailaigue, Director, Arkansas Lottery Commission
- F. Lottery Commission FY2012 Budget
 - Ernie Passailaigue, Director, Arkansas Lottery Commission
- G. Update on 2012 Academic Challenge Scholarship Cycle
 Shane Broadway, Interim Director, Arkansas Department of Higher Education
- H. Review of Changes to the Arkansas Challenge Scholarship Rules
- I. Other Business
- J. Adjournment