AGENDA Legislative Task Force on Sustainable Building Design and Practices of the Arkansas General Assembly

Monday, November 14, 2011 1:30 PM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. David Johnson, Co-Chairman

Sen. Jake Files

Rep. Greg Leding , Co-Chairman

Rep. Kathy Webb Rep. Stephanie Malone

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Chris Benson Mr. Joseph Burak Mr. John Coleman Mr. Richard Davies Mr. Charlie Foster Mr. Mark Kenneday Mr. Art Kinnaman Ms. Anne Laidlaw Mr. Mikel Lolley Mayor Allen Maxwell

Mr. Zack Mobley Ms. Martha J. Murray Ms. Barbara Nix Mr. Mark Robertson Mr. Kenneth Smith

- A. Call to Order
- B. Roll Call
- C. Opening Remarks
 - 1. Senator David Johnson, Co-Chairman
 - 2. Representative Greg Leding, Co-Chairman
- D. Consideration to Approve September 29, 2011, Minutes (EXHIBIT D)
- E. Performance-based Contracts
 - 1. Ms. Jane Benton, Administrator, Office of State Procurement, Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
 - 2. Mr. Ken Smith
- F. Arkansas Development Finance Authority Bond as per Act 814 of 2011 (EXHIBIT F)
 - 1. Mr. Scott Hamilton, Director, Arkansas Energy Office, Arkansas Economic Development Commission
 - 2. Mr. Gene Eagle, Vice President for Development Finance, Arkansas Development Finance Authority
- G. Next Meeting Date: December 12, 2011, 1:30 p.m.
- H. Other Business
- Adjournment

<u>NOTE</u>: This and previous task forces' works are available from the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us and can be found by clicking on the "Senate" tab at the top of the page and then clicking on "Legislative Task Forces."

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only".