## AGENDA Legislative Task Force on Sustainable Building Design Practices

Monday, February 11, 2008 02:00 PM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

## **Legislative Members**

Sen. Jack Critcher

Sen. Shane Broadway

**Non-Legislative Members** 

Rep. Eddie Cooper

Rep. Kathy Webb

Mr. Steve Hudson Mr. Bill Corley Mr. Mark Robertson Ms. Mary Jo Ring Ms. Anne Laidlaw Mr. Charlie Foster Ms. Cindy Milazzo
Mr. Art Kinnaman
Mr. Alan Hope
Mr. Richard Davies
Mr. Chris Benson
Ms. Lisa Stocker
Ms. Martha J. Murray

A. Call to order

Mr. Zack Mobley

- B. Opening remarks
  - 1. Senator Jack Critcher
  - 2. Representative Eddie Cooper
  - 3. Senator Shane Broadway
  - 4. Representative Kathy Webb
- C. Task Force member introduction
- D. Co-chairmen elections [Establishing Act 1770 of 2005, as codified ACA 22-3-1806 (b)(4) specifies, "the cochairs of the task force shall be members of the General Assembly. One cochair shall be a member of the Senate and one cochair shall be a member of the House of Representatives"]
- E. Review Task Force actions
- F. Goals
- G. Other business
- H. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"