## AGENDA Legislative Task Force on Sustainable Building Design and Practices

Monday, April 19, 2010 02:00 PM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

## **Legislative Members**

Sen. Shane Broadway, Co-Chair

Sen. David Johnson

Rep. Barbara Nix, Co-Chair

Rep. Eddie Cooper Rep. Kathy Webb

**Non-Legislative Members** 

Mr. Chris Benson Mr. Richard Davies Mr. Charlie Foster Mr. Alan Hope

Mr. Steve Hudson Mr. Rob Johnson Mr. Mark Kenneday Mr. Art Kinnaman Ms. Anne Laidlaw Mr. J. Cliff McKinney, II Mr. Zack Mobley Ms. Martha J. Murray Mr. Mark Robertson Mr. Randy Thurman

- A. Call to order
- B. Roll call
- C. Opening remarks
  - 1. Senator Shane Broadway, Co-Chairman
  - 2. Representative Barbara Nix, Co-Chairman
- D. Consideration to approve March 15, 2010, minutes (EXHIBIT D)
- E. Energy savings
  - --Doug White, Vice President of System Services, Electric Co-ops of Arkansas
- F. Other business
- G. Next meeting date
- H. Adjournment

Note: This and previous task forces' works are available on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us and can be found on the right sidebar link under "Research Publications".

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"