1	State of Arkansas
2	84th General Assembly
3	Regular Session, 2003 HR 1024
4	
5	By: Representative Clemons
6	
7	
8	HOUSE RESOLUTION
9	COMMENDING THE PINE BLUFF "ZEBRAS" HIGH SCHOOL
10	BOYS BASKETBALL TEAM FOR WINNING THE CLASS AAAAA
11	STATE CHAMPIONSHIP.
12	
13	Subtitle
14	COMMENDING THE PINE BLUFF ZEBRAS HIGH
15	SCHOOL BOYS BASKETBALL TEAM FOR WINNING
16	THE CLASS AAAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP.
17	
18	
19	WHEREAS, the Pine Bluff High School Boys Basketball Team, known as the
20	Zebras, recently won the State AAAAA Championship; and
21	WHEREAS, the team roster consists of Stephen Allen, Kerry Coleman,
22	Chris Smith, Alvin Dunlap, Marcus Adams, Mykal Riley, Jarome Addison, Brain
23	Cal, Brandon Stigger, Navonta Kentle, Brandon Walters, Dedrick Brown, Coralos
24	Moore, Kevin Lampkin, and Antoine Scott; and
25	WHEREAS, in addition to each member of the team, commendation is in
26	order for Head Coach Ronald Moragne, Athletic Director Ray Barraclough,
27	Principal Charles Cobb, and Superintendent Frank Anthony,
28	
29	NOW THEREFORE,
30	BE IT RESOLVED BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE EIGHTY-FOURTH GENERAL
31	ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ARKANSAS:
32	
33	That the Pine Bluff High School Boys Basketball Team, known as the
34	Zebras, is congratulated for winning the State AAAAA High School Boys
35	Basketball Championship.
36	