1 2	State of Arkansas 84th General Assembly	A Bill	Call Item 16	
3			SENATE BILL 82	
<i>3</i>	Second Extraordinary Session, 2003		SENATE DIEL 62	
5	By: Senator Glover			
6	by. Schutor Glover			
7				
8	For A	For An Act To Be Entitled		
9	AN ACT TO CORRECT	AN ACT TO CORRECT THE TOWNSHIPS IN THE BOUNDARY		
10	OF THE LONOKE COU	OF THE LONOKE COUNTY DISTRICT COURT, SOUTHERN		
11	DISTRICT; AND FOR	DISTRICT; AND FOR OTHER PURPOSES.		
12				
13		Subtitle		
14	TO CORRECT THE TOWNSHIPS IN THE BOUNDARY			
15	OF THE LONOKE COUNTY DISTRICT COURT,			
16	SOUTHERN DISTRICT.			
17				
18				
19	BE IT ENACTED BY THE GENERAL ASS	EMBLY OF THE STATE OF	ARKANSAS:	
20				
21	SECTION 1. Arkansas Code §16-17-914(b), concerning the district court			
22	boundaries in Lonoke County, is amended to read as follows:			
23	(b) The district court boundaries in Lonoke County shall be as			
24	follows:			
25	(1) The Northern Di	strict of Lonoke Coun	ty shall consist of the	
26	townships of Butler, Caroline, Cleveland, Eagle, Goodrum, Magness, Oak Grove,			
27	Prairie, Totten, Ward, and York; and			
28			ty shall consist of the	
29	townships of Carlisle, Crooked Creek, Dortch, Fletcher, Furlow, Gum Woods,			
30	Gray, Hamilton, Indian Bayou, <del>Isabel</del> <u>Isbell</u> , Lafayette, <del>and</del> Lonoke <u>, Pettus</u> ,			
31	Richwoods, Pulaski, Scott, Willi	ams, and Walls.		
32				
33				
34				
35 36				
, 0				

