Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


ALC-Legislative Process Revision Committee

Staff Member
Bill Goodman

Millie Neville
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
ChairSenatorSenator Mike Beebe
ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Bob Johnson
Vice ChairSenatorSenator John E. Brown
Vice Chair Senator Mike Everett
Vice Chair Senator Jon Fitch
Vice ChairRepresentativeRepresentative John Paul Capps
Vice Chair Representative James Dietz
Vice Chair Representative Billi Fletcher
Vice Chair Representative James Luker
Vice Chair Representative Percy Malone
Vice Chair Representative Carolyn Pollan
Vice Chair Representative Terry Smith
Vice Chair Representative Dennis Young
 SenatorSenator Cliff Hoofman
  Senator David Malone
 RepresentativeRepresentative Wayne Wagner
Non-Voting Representative Ed Thicksten
No Subcommittees Available.