Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
Kim Arnall

Administrative Assistant
Millie Neville
The Joint Budget Committee provides for consideration of appropriation bills and budget proposals submitted by the General Assembly. The Joint Budget Committee is authorized to meet during the interim to work on budgetary and other matters. When the Legislative Council holds pre-session budget hearings after October 1 (preceding the next regular session of the General Assembly) all members of the Joint Budget Committee appointed to serve at the next following regular session are authorized to attend. (A.C.A. 10-3-509)
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
ChairSenatorSenator Gilbert Baker
ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Bruce Maloch
Vice ChairSenatorSenator Terry Smith
Vice ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Kathy Webb
 SenatorSenator Denny Altes
  Senator Paul Bookout
  Senator Shane Broadway
  Senator Steve Bryles
  Senator John Paul Capps
  Senator Jack Crumbly
  Senator Steve Faris
  Senator Bobby Glover
  Senator Kim Hendren
  Senator Barbara Horn
  Senator Jimmy Jeffress
  Senator Gene Jeffress
  Senator Bob Johnson
  Senator Johnny Key
  Senator Randy Laverty
  Senator Jim Luker
  Senator Sue Madison
  Senator Percy Malone
  Senator Paul Miller
  Senator Bill Pritchard
  Senator Mary Anne Salmon
  Senator Tracy Steele
  Senator Robert Thompson
  Senator Ruth Whitaker
  Senator Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV
  Senator Ed Wilkinson
 RepresentativeRepresentative Bill Abernathy
  Representative Fred Allen
  Representative Jerry Brown
  Representative Joan Cash
  Representative Eddie Cooper
  Representative Curren Everett
  Representative Frank Glidewell
  Representative Rick Green
  Representative Willie Hardy
  Representative Eddie Hawkins
  Representative Johnny Hoyt
  Representative Donna Hutchinson
  Representative Barry Hyde
  Representative Wilhelmina Lewellen
  Representative Buddy Lovell
  Representative Mark Martin
  Representative Allen Maxwell
  Representative Robert Moore
  Representative Tracy Pennartz
  Representative Bobby Pierce
  Representative Roy Ragland
  Representative David Rainey
  Representative Lance Reynolds
  Representative J. R. Rogers
  Representative Rick Saunders
  Representative Robbie Wills