Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
Donna Davis

Administrative Assistant
Breshenda Smith

Legislative Attorney
Matthew Miller
This committee reviews matters regarding administrative rules and regulations by state agencies, boards, and commissions for Legislative Council review, as required by A.C.A. 10-3-309; and such other matters pertaining to administrative organization, rules, regulations, and procedures as may be assigned to the committee by the Legislative Council.
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
ChairSenatorSenator Percy Malone
ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Mike Burris
Vice ChairSenatorSenator John Paul Capps
Vice ChairRepresentativeRepresentative George Overbey
 SenatorSenator Cecile Bledsoe
  Senator Paul Bookout
  Senator Steve Bryles
  Senator Joyce Elliott
  Senator Kim Hendren
  Senator Randy Laverty
  Senator Terry Smith
 RepresentativeRepresentative Monty Davenport
  Representative David Dunn
  Representative Stephanie Flowers
  Representative Ray Kidd
  Representative Johnnie Roebuck
  Representative Bill Sample
  Representative John Paul Wells
ex officioSenatorSenator Steve Faris
ex officio Senator Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV
ex officioRepresentativeRepresentative Nathan George
ex officio Representative Allen Maxwell
No Subcommittees Available.