Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Member
Donna Davis

Breshenda Smith

Matthew Miller
This committee reviews matters regarding administrative rules and regulations by state agencies, boards, and commissions for Legislative Council review, as required by A.C.A. 10-3-309; and such other matters pertaining to administrative organization, rules, regulations, and procedures as may be assigned to the committee by the Legislative Council.
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
ChairSenatorSenator Percy Malone
ChairRepresentativeRepresentative James L. Word
Vice ChairSenatorSenator Randy Laverty
Vice ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Jonathan Barnett
 SenatorSenator David Burnett
  Senator Jack Crumbly
  Senator Kim Hendren
  Senator Jimmy Jeffress
  Senator David Johnson
  Senator Johnny Key
  Senator Michael Lamoureux
 RepresentativeRepresentative Tommy Lee Baker
  Representative Toni Bradford
  Representative Les "Skip" Carnine
  Representative Eddie L. Cheatham
  Representative Kelley Linck
  Representative Johnnie J. Roebuck
  Representative Randy Stewart
  Representative Linda S. Tyler
ex officioSenatorSenator Mary Anne Salmon
ex officio Senator Robert Thompson
ex officioRepresentativeRepresentative Terry Rice
No Subcommittees Available.