Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Member
Carol Stapleton

Allison McEwen

Joi Leonard
The committee shall make continuing studies of energy resources and problems, either initiated by the committee or referred to it by either house of the General Assembly. The committee shall exercise leadership in energy related areas which relate to the conservation, development and use of energy resources. The committee shall cooperate with the Governor, with the federal government and including participation in regional and national meetings and seminars of state and federal officials in the exchange of information and data on energy resources, supplies, reserves and in the conservation storage and use of energy, including the disposal of energy waste and by-products. (A.C.A. 10-3-820)
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
ChairSenatorSenator Kim Hendren
ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Tiffany Rogers
Vice ChairSenatorSenator Jimmy Jeffress
Vice ChairRepresentativeRepresentative David L. Branscum
 SenatorSenator Jonathan Dismang
  Senator Bruce Holland
  Senator Gene Jeffress
  Senator Michael Lamoureux
  Senator Randy Laverty
  Senator Percy Malone
  Senator Jerry Taylor
  Senator Eddie Joe Williams
 RepresentativeRepresentative Denny Altes
  Representative Jerry R. Brown
  Representative John Burris
  Representative Eddie L. Cheatham
  Representative Larry Cowling
  Representative Jane English
  Representative David Fielding
  Representative Betty Overbey
  Representative David J. Sanders
  Representative Matthew Shepherd
  Representative Garry L. Smith
  Representative Gary Stubblefield
  Representative Charolette Wagner
No Subcommittees Available.