Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
Eden Howard

Administrative Assistant
Gina Seaton

Legislative Attorney
Joi Leonard
This committee reviewsmatters pertaining to the levy, increase, reduction, collection, enforcement and administration of taxes and other revenue-producing measures, and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.5)
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Charlie Collins
Vice Chair Representative Joe Jett
  Representative Randy Alexander
  Representative Denny Altes
  Representative Eddie L. Armstrong
  Representative Duncan Baird
  Representative Nate Bell
  Representative Ken Bragg
  Representative Davy Carter
  Representative Harold Copenhaver
  Representative Bill Gossage
  Representative Douglas House
  Representative John K. Hutchison
  Representative Lane Jean
  Representative Allen Kerr
  Representative Andrea Lea
  Representative Stephen Meeks
  Representative Tommy Thompson
  Representative Bruce Westerman
  Representative Tommy Wren
Non-Voting Representative Joe Farrer
Non-Voting Representative Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson
Non-Voting Representative David Meeks
Non-Voting Representative Warwick Sabin
Non-Voting Representative Frederick Smith