Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
Eden Howard

Administrative Assistant
Judy Steelman

Legislative Attorney
Joi Leonard
This committee reviews matters pertaining to agriculture, livestock, forestry, industrial development, natural resources, oil and gas, publicity and parks, levee and drainage, rivers and harbors, similar legislation and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.7)
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Matthew J. Shepherd
Vice Chair Representative Nate Steel
  Representative Bob Ballinger
  Representative David L. Branscum
  Representative Charlotte Vining Douglas
  Representative Dan M. Douglas
  Representative John Charles Edwards
  Representative Jon S. Eubanks
  Representative Jeremy Gillam
  Representative Lane Jean
  Representative Joe Jett
  Representative Sheilla E. Lampkin
  Representative Greg Leding
  Representative Homer Lenderman
  Representative Kelley Linck
  Representative Stephen Magie
  Representative Walls McCrary
  Representative Stephen Meeks
  Representative James Ratliff
  Representative Tommy Thompson
Non-Voting Representative Eddie L. Armstrong
Non-Voting Representative Scott Baltz
Non-Voting Representative John Catlett
Non-Voting Representative Andy Davis
Non-Voting Representative Gary Deffenbaugh
Non-Voting Representative Josh Miller
Non-Voting Representative Betty Overbey
Non-Voting Representative John T. Vines
Non-Voting Representative David Whitaker
Non-Voting Representative Tommy Wren
Non-Voting Representative Marshall Wright