Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
Varnaria Vickers-Smith

Administrative Assistant
Donna Ward

Legislative Attorney
Jillian Thayer
The Speaker shall refer to the Committee on Rules, any matters dealing with alcohol, cigarettes, tobacco, tobacco products, coin operated amusement devices, vending machines, lobbying, code of ethics, parimutual betting and similar legislation. All proposed action regarding rules, joint rules and order of business. [House Rules 51 and 63(a)(4)]
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Stephanie Malone
Vice Chair Representative Andy Davis
  Representative Duncan Baird
  Representative Mary Broadaway
  Representative John Burris
  Representative Ann V. Clemmer
  Representative John Charles Edwards
  Representative Deborah Ferguson
  Representative Jeremy Gillam
  Representative Andrea Lea
  Representative Kelley Linck
  Representative James McLean
  Representative Tommy Thompson
  Representative John T. Vines
  Representative Darrin Williams
ex officioMr.Mr. Buddy Johnson
No Subcommittees Available.