Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 

 Meetings And Events

 
Start Date:
v
  End Date:
v
Go
Print Calendar
Time(Ascending)
Room
Committee Name
Agenda
Thursday, April 17, 2014
   1:30 PMRoom B, MAC JUDICIARY COMMITTEE - SENATEAgenda   Meeting Attachments
   1:30 PMRoom B, MAC JUDICIARY COMMITTEE- HOUSEAgenda   Meeting Attachments
   3:00 PMRoom 205 ALC/EXECUTIVE SUBCOMMITTEEAgenda
Friday, April 18, 2014
   9:00 AMRoom A, MAC ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL (ALC)Agenda   Meeting Attachments
   9:00 AMRoom 149 * COMMUNITY-BASED PRIVATE PROVIDERS 
Saturday, April 19, 2014
   10:00 AMOSC,272,207,138,149 * YOUNG DEMOCRATS OF ARKANSAS 
Monday, April 21, 2014
   11:45 AMPinnacle Country Club - 3 Clubhouse Drive RogersPUBLIC TRANSPORTATION- HOUSEAgenda
   11:45 AMPinnacle Country Club - 3 Clubhouse Drive RogersAGRICULTURE, FORESTRY & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT- HOUSEAgenda
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
   8:15 AMWorld Trade Center Arkansas, 3300 Market Street, Ste. 400 RogersPUBLIC TRANSPORTATION- HOUSEAgenda   Meeting Attachments
   8:15 AMWorld Trade Center Arkansas, 3300 Market Street, Ste. 400 RogersAGRICULTURE, FORESTRY & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT- HOUSEAgenda   Meeting Attachments
   11:00 AMMary Mae Jones Elementary School - 500 SE 14th Street BentonvilleEDUCATION COMMITTEE - SENATEAgenda
   11:00 AMMary Mae Jones Elementary School - 500 SE 14th Street BentonvilleEDUCATION COMMITTEE- HOUSEAgenda
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
   10:00 AMState Police HQ One State Police Plaza Dr ALC-GAME & FISH/STATE POLICEAgenda
   10:30 AMRoom 151 * ELECTRONIC RECORDING COMMISSION 
   1:30 PMOSC * GED 
Thursday, April 24, 2014
   1:00 PMRoom A, MAC PUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE AND LABOR COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   1:00 PMRoom A, MAC PUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE AND LABOR COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
Friday, April 25, 2014
   9:00 AMRoom A, MAC PUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE AND LABOR COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   9:00 AMRoom A, MAC PUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE AND LABOR COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
   10:00 AMRoom 138 CENTRAL ARKANSAS VETERANS HEALTHCARE SYSTEM 
Saturday, April 26, 2014
   8:00 AMOSC, 130, 151 ARKANSAS PUBLIC POLICY PANEL 
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
   10:00 AMVarner Unit - Arkansas Department of Correction, Hwy 388 Pine BluffSTATE AGENCIES & GOVT'L AFFAIRS-SENATE 
   10:00 AMVarner Unit - Arkansas Department of Correction, Hwy 388 Pine BluffSTATE AGENCIES & GOVT'L AFFAIRS- HOUSE 
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
   10:00 AMRoom 171 STATE & PUBLIC SCHOOL LIFE & HEALTH INSURANCE TASK FORCE 
Friday, May 02, 2014
   10:00 AMRoom 138 CENTRAL ARKANSAS VETERANS HEALTHCARE SYSTEM 
Saturday, May 03, 2014
   2:00 PMRoom 272 * ZACKARY HILL 
Monday, May 05, 2014
   11:00 AMOSC HUMAN RIGHTS CAMPAIGN 
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
 To Be Announced ArkadelphiaEDUCATION COMMITTEE - SENATE 
 To Be Announced ArkadelphiaEDUCATION COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
   9:00 AMRoom 171 ALC-ADMINISTRATIVE RULES & REGULATIONSAgenda
   10:00 AMRoom 207 * NON-CONSENT TOWING ISSUES WORKGROUP 
   10:00 AMRoom B, MAC ECONOMIC AND TAX POLICY 
   1:30 PMRoom A, MAC ALC-REVIEW 
Thursday, May 08, 2014
   9:00 AMRoom A, MAC ALC-PEER 
   11:30 AMRoom 104 LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING - EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 
   1:30 PMRoom 151 LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING-COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES 
   1:30 PMRoom 138 LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING-EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS 
   1:30 PMRoom 130 LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING-STATE AGENCIES 
Friday, May 09, 2014
   9:00 AMRoom A, MAC LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING 
   10:00 AMRoom 138 CENTRAL ARKANSAS VETERANS HEALTHCARE SYSTEM 
Saturday, May 10, 2014
   8:00 AMAll Comm. Rooms * BOY SCOUT UNIVERSITY 
Monday, May 12, 2014
   10:00 AMRoom 171 EDUCATION COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   10:00 AMRoom 171 EDUCATION COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
   9:00 AMRoom 171 EDUCATION COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   9:00 AMRoom 171 EDUCATION COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
   9:00 AMRoom B, MAC ALC-PERSONNEL 
   10:30 AMRoom A, MAC STATE AGENCIES & GOVT'L AFFAIRS-SENATE 
   10:30 AMRoom A, MAC STATE AGENCIES & GOVT'L AFFAIRS- HOUSE 
   1:00 PMRoom B, MAC ALC-PERSONNEL 
   1:30 PMRoom 171 STATE & PUBLIC SCHOOL LIFE & HEALTH INSURANCE TASK FORCE 
Thursday, May 15, 2014
   9:00 AMRoom 149 BOYS STATE PLANNING MEETING 
   9:00 AMRoom 138 GIRLS STATE PLANNING MEETING 
Friday, May 16, 2014
   9:00 AMRoom A, MAC ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL (ALC) 
   9:00 AMRoom 149 * COMMUNITY-BASED PRIVATE PROVIDERS 
   10:00 AMRoom 138 CENTRAL ARKANSAS VETERANS HEALTHCARE SYSTEM 
   1:00 PMRoom 151 * TASK FORCE ON AUTISM 
Saturday, May 17, 2014
   9:00 AMRoom 171 * HISTORY COMMISSION