Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 

 Meetings And Events

 
Start Date:
v
  End Date:
v
Go
Print Calendar
Time(Ascending)
Room
Committee Name
Agenda
Friday, November 28, 2014
   12:00 PMRoom 130 * TOASTMASTERS 
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
   10:00 AMRoom B, MAC JUDICIARY COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   10:00 AMRoom B, MAC JUDICIARY COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
   1:00 PMRoom B, MAC PUBLIC HEALTH - SENATE HEALTH SERVICES 
   1:00 PMRoom B, MAC PUBLIC HEALTH- HOUSE HEALTH SERVICES SUBCOMMITTEE 
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
   8:30 AMRoom 207 * PULASKI TECH 
   9:00 AMRoom 171 ALC-ADMINISTRATIVE RULES & REGULATIONSAgenda
   1:30 PMRoom A, MAC ALC-REVIEW 
   3:00 PMRoom B, MAC INTERMODAL TRANSPORTATION & COMMERCE TASK FORCE 
Thursday, December 04, 2014
   10:00 AMRoom B, MAC ALC-PEER 
   1:30 PMRoom A, MAC STATE AGENCIES & GOVT'L AFFAIRS-SENATE 
   1:30 PMRoom A, MAC STATE AGENCIES & GOVT'L AFFAIRS- HOUSE 
Friday, December 05, 2014
   9:00 AMRoom A, MAC PUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE AND LABOR COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   9:00 AMRoom A, MAC PUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE AND LABOR COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
   9:00 AMRoom A, MAC AGRICULTURE, FORESTRY & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT - SENATE 
   9:00 AMRoom A, MAC AGRICULTURE, FORESTRY & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT- HOUSE 
   10:00 AMRoom 151 DCFS (Advocacy Council) 
   10:30 AMRoom B, MAC ARKANSAS LOTTERY COMMISSION LEGISLATIVE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE 
   12:00 PMRoom 130 * TOASTMASTERS 
Saturday, December 06, 2014
   12:00 PMOSC, 207, 272 * SECRETARY OF STATE (LIGHTING CEREMONY) 
Sunday, December 07, 2014
 - House Chamber HOUSE LEGISLATIVE INSTITUTE (December 7 - 12, 2014) 
Monday, December 08, 2014
 - House Chamber HOUSE LEGISLATIVE INSTITUTE 
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
 - House Chamber HOUSE LEGISLATIVE INSTITUTE 
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
 - House Chamber HOUSE LEGISLATIVE INSTITUTE 
Thursday, December 11, 2014
 - House Chamber HOUSE LEGISLATIVE INSTITUTE 
Friday, December 12, 2014
 - House Chamber HOUSE LEGISLATIVE INSTITUTE 
   12:00 PMRoom 130 * TOASTMASTERS 
Monday, December 15, 2014
   11:30 AMRoom 104 LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING - EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 
 To Be Announced Dyess Colony Administration Building, 108 Center Drive DyessAGRICULTURE- HOUSE PARKS & TOURISM SUBCOMMITTEE 
   1:30 PMRoom 151 LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING-COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES 
   1:30 PMRoom 138 LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING-EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS 
   1:30 PMRoom 130 LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING-STATE AGENCIES 
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
   9:00 AMRoom A, MAC LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING 
   10:00 AMRoom 171 STATE & PUBLIC SCHOOL LIFE & HEALTH INSURANCE TASK FORCE 
 To Be Announced Arkansas State University, Delta Center for Economic Development, 319 University Loop West JonesboroAGRICULTURE- HOUSE PARKS & TOURISM SUBCOMMITTEE 
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
   9:00 AMRoom B, MAC ALC-PERSONNEL 
   11:00 AMRoom 151 ADVANCED COMMUNICATIONS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - JOINT 
   1:30 PMRoom 171 EDUCATION COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   1:30 PMRoom 171 EDUCATION COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
Thursday, December 18, 2014
   10:00 AMRoom B, MAC CITY, COUNTY & LOCAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   10:00 AMRoom B, MAC CITY, COUNTY & LOCAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
   1:00 PMRoom A, MAC PUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE AND LABOR COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   1:00 PMRoom A, MAC PUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE AND LABOR COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
   2:00 PMRoom 151 TRANSPORTATION, TECHNOLOGY & LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS - SENATE 
   2:00 PMRoom 151 PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION- HOUSE 
Friday, December 19, 2014
   9:00 AMRoom A, MAC ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL (ALC) 
   9:00 AMRoom 149 * COMMUNITY-BASED PRIVATE PROVIDERS 
   12:00 PMRoom 130 * TOASTMASTERS 
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
 -  CHRISTMAS EVE 
Thursday, December 25, 2014
 -  CHRISTMAS DAY 
Friday, December 26, 2014
   12:00 PMRoom 130 * TOASTMASTERS