Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
Estella Smith

Administrative Assistant
Shelia Beal

Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper
This committee reviews matters pertaining to roads and highways, city streets, county roads, highway safety, airports and air transportation, common and contract carriers, mass transit, similar legislation, and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.4)
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Jonathan Barnett
Vice Chair Representative Walls McCrary
  Representative Scott Baltz
  Representative Andy Davis
  Representative Jim Dotson
  Representative Dan M. Douglas
  Representative Joe Farrer
  Representative David Fielding
  Representative Fonda Hawthorne
  Representative Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson
  Representative David Hillman
  Representative Mike Holcomb
  Representative Patti Julian
  Representative George B. McGill
  Representative Josh Miller
  Representative John Payton
  Representative Terry Rice
  Representative Warwick Sabin
  Representative Frederick Smith
  Representative David Whitaker
Non-Voting Representative Charles L. Armstrong
Non-Voting Representative Bill Gossage
Non-Voting Representative John W. Walker