Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
Sheri Thomas

Administrative Assistant
Amy Amunategui

Legislative Attorney
Jennifer Waymack
This committee reviews matters pertaining to state government and state agencies, except where the subject matter relates more appropriately to another committee, proposed amendments to the Constitution of the State of Arkansas or the Federal government, election laws and procedures. Federal and interstate relations, similar legislation, and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.10)
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Andrea Lea
Vice Chair Representative Butch Wilkins
  Representative Denny Altes
  Representative Duncan Baird
  Representative Nate Bell
  Representative John Catlett
  Representative Ann V. Clemmer
  Representative Jim Dotson
  Representative Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson
  Representative Debra M. Hobbs
  Representative Karen S. Hopper
  Representative John K. Hutchison
  Representative Allen Kerr
  Representative Josh Miller
  Representative Jim Nickels
  Representative Betty Overbey
  Representative Chris Richey
  Representative Wes Wagner
  Representative John W. Walker
  Representative Bruce Westerman
Non-Voting Representative Bob Ballinger
Non-Voting Representative Deborah Ferguson
Non-Voting Representative Charlene Fite
Non-Voting Representative Kim Hammer
Non-Voting Representative Fonda Hawthorne
Non-Voting Representative David Kizzia
Non-Voting Representative John Payton
Non-Voting Representative Richard Womack