Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
Tammy Williams

Administrative Assistant
Millie Neville

Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper
This subcommittee reviews matters pertaining to the Department of Correction and its various units, correctional facilities for juveniles, in-state institutions that provide institutional services for citizens, and private facilities providing institutional services and care purchased by the state for the benefit of the indigent.
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
Co-ChairSenatorSenator Ronald Caldwell
Co-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative David Fielding
Vice-ChairSenatorSenator Stephanie Flowers
Vice-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Gary Deffenbaugh
 SenatorSenator Alan Clark
  Senator Jeremy Hutchinson
  Senator David Johnson
  Senator Bobby J. Pierce
  Senator David J. Sanders
  Senator Gary Stubblefield
 RepresentativeRepresentative Bob Ballinger
  Representative Ken Bragg
  Representative Kim Hammer
  Representative George B. McGill
  Representative Josh Miller
  Representative Betty Overbey
ex officioSenatorSenator Terry Rice
ex officio Senator Bill Sample
ex officioRepresentativeRepresentative David L. Branscum
ex officio Representative Mark Lowery
No Subcommittees Available.