Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
Rebeca Haley

Administrative Assistant
Kendra Drone

Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper
This committee reviews matters pertaining to state and local courts, court clerks, stenographers, other employees of the courts, civil and criminal procedures, probate matters, civil and criminal laws, similar matters, and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.2) (A.C.A. 10-3-203)
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Matthew J. Shepherd
Vice-Chair Representative Marshall Wright
  Representative Eddie L. Armstrong
  Representative John Baine
  Representative Bob Ballinger
  Representative Rick Beck
  Representative Camille Bennett
  Representative Mary Broadaway
  Representative Donnie Copeland
  Representative R. Trevor Drown
  Representative Joe Farrer
  Representative Michelle Gray
  Representative Douglas House
  Representative Rebecca Petty
  Representative Laurie Rushing
  Representative Sue Scott
  Representative Brent Talley
  Representative Dwight Tosh
  Representative John T. Vines
  Representative David Whitaker