Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
Rebeca Haley

Administrative Assistant
Shonna Amos

Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper
This subcommittee shall be responsible for receiving notification of lawsuits affecting the state and reviewing the lawsuits including the style of the case being litigated, the identity of the tribunal before which the matter has been filed, a brief descripiton of the issues involved, and other information that will enable the Legislative Council to determine the action that may be necessary to protect the interests of the General Assembly and the State of Arkansas.
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
Co-ChairSenatorSenator David Johnson
Co-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Marshall Wright
Vice-ChairSenatorSenator Gary Stubblefield
Vice-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative David Whitaker
 SenatorSenator John Cooper
  Senator Jane English
  Senator Scott Flippo
  Senator Bryan King
  Senator Jason Rapert
  Senator Jon Woods
 RepresentativeRepresentative Bob Ballinger
  Representative Nate Bell
  Representative Mary Broadaway
  Representative Lanny Fite
  Representative Kim Hammer
  Representative Sue Scott
ex officioSenatorSenator Terry Rice
ex officio Senator Bill Sample
ex officioRepresentativeRepresentative David L. Branscum
ex officio Representative Mark Lowery
No Subcommittees Available.