Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
Heather Browning

Administrative Assistant
Shonna Amos

Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper
This subcommittee is assigned all matters pertaining to claims referred from the Arkansas State Claims Commission.
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
Co-ChairSenatorSenator Cecile Bledsoe
Co-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Justin Gonzales
Vice-Chair Representative John Payton
 SenatorSenator Will Bond
  Senator John Cooper
  Senator Stephanie Flowers
  Senator Jim Hendren
  Senator Bart Hester
  Senator Missy Irvin
 RepresentativeRepresentative Scott Baltz
  Representative Lane Jean
  Representative Joe Jett
  Representative Reginald Murdock
  Representative Mathew W. Pitsch
  Representative Jeff Wardlaw
ex officioSenatorSenator Terry Rice
ex officio Senator Bill Sample
ex officioRepresentativeRepresentative Jim Dotson
ex officio Representative Jon S. Eubanks
No Subcommittees Available.