Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
Estella Smith

Administrative Assistant
Ashley Miller

Legislative Attorney
Isaac Linam
This subcommittee was created by Act 1258 of 2015 (Senate Bill 2) and reviews matters regarding the Arkansas State Lottery.
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
Co-ChairSenatorSenator Keith Ingram
Co-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Chris Richey
Vice-ChairSenatorSenator Ronald Caldwell
Vice-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Mathew W. Pitsch
 SenatorSenator Alan Clark
  Senator Lance Eads
  Senator Joyce Elliott
  Senator Bart Hester
  Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr
  Senator Uvalde Lindsey
 RepresentativeRepresentative Scott Baltz
  Representative Mary Bentley
  Representative Bruce Cozart
  Representative Andy Davis
  Representative Greg Leding
  Representative DeAnn Vaught
ex officioSenatorSenator Terry Rice
ex officio Senator Bill Sample
ex officioRepresentativeRepresentative Jim Dotson
ex officio Representative Jon S. Eubanks
No Subcommittees Available.