Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Member
Adrienne Williams

Ashley Miller

Brent Gasper
This subcommittee shall be responsible for receiving notification of lawsuits affecting the state and reviewing the lawsuits including the style of the case being litigated, the identity of the tribunal before which the matter has been filed, a brief descripiton of the issues involved, and other information that will enable the Legislative Council to determine the action that may be necessary to protect the interests of the General Assembly and the State of Arkansas.
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
Co-ChairSenatorSenator Will Bond
Co-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Bob Ballinger
Vice-ChairSenatorSenator Alan Clark
Vice-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Chris Richey
 SenatorSenator Jimmy Hickey, Jr
  Senator Bryan King
  Senator Bruce Maloch
  Senator Jason Rapert
  Senator Larry Teague
 RepresentativeRepresentative Scott Baltz
  Representative Gary Deffenbaugh
  Representative Les Eaves
  Representative Kim Hammer
  Representative Josh Miller
  Representative David Whitaker
ex officioSenatorSenator Terry Rice
ex officio Senator Bill Sample
ex officioRepresentativeRepresentative Jim Dotson
ex officio Representative Jon S. Eubanks
No Subcommittees Available.