Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
Estella Smith

Administrative Assistant
Gina Seaton

Legislative Attorney
George Ernst
This committee reviews matters pertaining to the levy, increase, reduction, collection, enforcement and administration of taxes and other revenue-producing measures, and considers resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.5) (A.C.A. 10-3-203)
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Joe Jett
Vice-Chair Representative Joe Farrer
  Representative Eddie L. Armstrong
  Representative Scott Baltz
  Representative Ken Bragg
  Representative Charlie Collins
  Representative Jim Dotson
  Representative Dan M. Douglas
  Representative Les Eaves
  Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson
  Representative Vivian Flowers
  Representative Michael John Gray
  Representative Kim Hendren
  Representative Monte Hodges
  Representative Bob Johnson
  Representative Greg Leding
  Representative Reginald Murdock
  Representative Warwick Sabin
  Representative Les Warren
  Representative Danny Watson