Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Member
Varnaria Vickers-Smith

Tracy Anderson

Jillian Thayer
The Speaker shall refer to the Committee on Rules any matters dealing with alcohol, cigarettes, tobacco, tobacco products, coin-operated amusement devices, vending machines, lobbying, code of ethics, parimutual betting, and similar legislation. The committee also considers all proposed action regarding rules, joint rules, and order of business. [House Rules 51 and 63(a)(4)]
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Andy Davis
Vice-Chair Representative Laurie Rushing
  Representative Sarah Capp
  Representative Carol Dalby
  Representative Les Eaves
  Representative Jon S. Eubanks
  Representative Deborah Ferguson
  Representative Jimmy Gazaway
  Representative Lane Jean
  Representative Stephen Magie
  Representative George B. McGill
  Representative James Sturch
  Representative Dwight Tosh
  Representative DeAnn Vaught
  Representative Carlton Wing
No Subcommittees Available.